Menu

Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

Apartment KYMA DG02 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Nice accommodation!

 Stayed in Aphrodite hills before , but this was the best apartment we have stayed in , lovely location and views, fantastic out door area, lovely homely feel.

May 2017

Perfect apartment!
Left on Jun 22, 2016 for a stay in Jun 2016
My wife and I have just returned from Aphrodite hill's and can only say that this apartment was excellent from start to finish with milk bread wine etc there for us on arrival to the spotless and lovely apartment that was so handy for the pool and all facilities on the complex. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this apartment to anyone. 1st class we'll be back.
June 2016

“Great Apartment, Great Complex, Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 17 Jul 2014
Apt Kyma DG02 Helios Heights is fantastic. We stayed here in July 2014 for 10 days and had a fantastic time. The apartment is spacious, modern and clean which is exactly what we wanted. The pool area is great for both adults and children. The Aphrodite Hills complex did not disappoint, with a large selection of restaurants we ate in the complex 2 nights. The bus service into Paphos is a must - for €1.50 per person the bus will pick you up opposite the hotel and take you into central pathos, times are frequent and we used this most nights. I highly recommend using Jane's Villas as the service is wonderful, Jane is really helpful and nothing is too much trouble for her. Would stay here again for sure.
Hi Chelsie, many thanks for such a lovely review, we are so glad you all enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back very soon! Kind Regards Jane's Exclusive Property Rentals


“Everything we wanted”
Reviewed 5 Feb 2014
Stayed for one week golfing holiday with my son. Apartment was fine. Clean and all items needed supplied. Made good use of the gas bbq. Air con provides heating if required on chilly nights. Would stay again if visiting Aphrodite Hills. Booked through Jane with Nicos as local manager.


“Second visit and will be back for more”
Reviewed 11 Aug 2012
This is our second stay at this apartment and we shall be returning again. We are a small family and the apartment and resort offers us everything we wanted for our summer break. Clean, spacious, air conditioned and ideally located. The weather was perfect for the duration of our stay and all amenities are a short stroll from the accommodation. Aphrodite Hills now has a larger improved supermarket in resort as well as a new improved children's play area and different eateries since we were last here a couple of years ago. Salted caramel ice cream from Haagen Dazs outlet became a particular favourite on this recent holiday! We booked through Jane Sayce and had the service of Nicos the accommodation manager while in resort. The service from both was exceptional and faultless. The apartment is a short stroll to the excellent pool. I made use of the Gym facilities which were excellent at the Retreat spa every other day during our stay. Again the service and hospitality at that leisure facility were also excellent. If your looking for reasonably priced high standard accommodation in a good self contained resort then you can't go far wrong here. A car is essential in order that you have the freedom to explore outside of the resort as well.

<< BACK