Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

aphrodite hills villa CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Stunning property with everything you need!!  5 of 5
Couldn't have asked for a more relaxing week in an amazing villa! 

Aug 2017 Olie H.

Cyprus Paradise  5 of 5
Spacious, luxury villa in a beautiful and peaceful location with a great size pool for the kids. Amazing views. Villa was nice and clean. Great service from the management team. Best villa we have stayed at so far in Aphrodite Hills. Highly recommended!

Aug 2016 Anthony C

Super family villa with superb views  5 of 5!!

We had a wonderful two week stay in Simon's villa in July/August 2016 with our 4 children aged 16 - 23 years. The villa was perfect for us as the villa is split over 3 levels. My husband and I shared the top floor (two main bedrooms), the middle floor was shared by us all for family time and the lower ground floor was shared by the 4 grown up children which gave them their independence and we didn't disturb one another.

The TV and sound system were great and enjoyed by all. We did have to bring in in an additional seat from the garden when all six of us sat together to watch movies but that was fine. The Wifi was also great as our children couldn't live without it and in addition to the vast array of the latest movies available on the TV, we were also able to watch on-line TV and movies by plugging our laptop into the great sized TV.

The children particularly liked it when the swimming pool lights were on at night as they gave off a cool neon glow.

There are spectacular views from the top floor balconies and also from the lovely shaded veranda and poolside. There are plenty of loungers and very comfortable outside seating with very pretty gardens and outstanding views of the sea and mountains.

The Aphrodite Hills resort seemed extremely safe (particularly where the villa is situated as it is quiet and well away from the village square - 5 mins drive) and we found the villa to be extremely clean, with plenty of towels and linen changed weekly.

Would recommend an evening in Kouklia village square for an evening of traditional Cypriot food and dancing. However, taxi quite expensive given it is only about 5km away. We made several trips to Limassol and Paphos where the supermarkets are much cheaper and stock more variety of food.

The owner and the Aphrodite Hills team provided great customer service and we would definitely recommend this villa.

Top tip - be careful not to drive too quickly from the road onto the drive if you hire a 7 seater people carrier loaded with suitcases as we found it clipped the undercarriage of the vehicle and the insurance doesn't cover the underside of the vehicle. If you take it very, very slowly, it's much safer!

Review Submitted: 11-Sep-2016  Date of Stay: July 2016 Paula K.


Beautiful villa
· 5 of 5
 Great villa and location in Aphrodite Hills Resort
 Beautiful large pool and outside bbq area.
 Sat TV with cinema films in HD to enjoy in the evening.
 Professional service from the owner - we will book again in the future
 · Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2015

Fantastic family villa in an idyllic setting
 · 5 of 5
 A perfect villa for families with a fantastic sea view. Set in a quiet location with a large pool, it made for a thoroughly relaxing stay. Will definitely visit again in the future.
 · Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2015

Amazing luxurious villa. Great facilities
 · 5 of 5
 Very luxurious villa and very comfortable. Needed car to get to facilities, but we had one anyway. Weekly cleaning service and regular gardeners, pool cleaners.
 Any problems quickly ironed out by staff.
 Description listing accurate. Would definitely recommend this property to anyone.
 · Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2015

 · 5 of 5
 The villa was amazing. We were 4 adults and twins just under 2 and we had a great holiday. The layout if the villa was perfect and there was plenty of internal and external space. The villa was clean, the customer service was fantastic and they responded promptly when we had an issue with water pressure. The pool was fabulous, the view from the villa stunning and the facilities at the villa were great.
 We travelled around every day and didn't use many of the Aphrodite Hills' village facilities (other than the supermarket on the first morning) so can't comment on them. Would highly recommend Mellanda Bay Restaurant for food and would recommend Korion beach for sand. A perfect holiday we all enjoyed and I would highly recommend the Villa to anyone.
 · Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2014

Outstanding villa
 · 5 of 5
 An outstanding modern and spacious villa with excellent amenities and spotlessly clean - only slight issue was size of beds as they were a little on the small side. Plenty of room for relaxing and entertaining in beautiful and luxurious surroundings.
 The pool area, gardens and BBQ were exceptional and the uninterrupted view was fabulous - day and night. The owner and management company were extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with
 Highly recommended.
 · Review Submitted: Oct 7, 2014