Menu

Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

villa amalia CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

Fab villa!

We had just the best time at Villa Amalia in Coral Bay. Lovely villa in a perfect location. The views were to die for. Thank you so much for all your help. Oct 2017

 

Fantastic Villa Amalia!

Just returned from a week in the fantastic Villa Amalia, Coral Bay, Cyprus.  This is our second visit to this villa and we will definitely return.  The villa is equipped with everything you need.  Thank you Jane's Cyprus Properties  for making the whole process from booking the villa to the deposit return so seamless.

Sept 2017

 

 

FAB VILLA!

All family came here for family reunion/ birthday celebration from Australia, Scotland, England, channel islands & USA . Location beautiful. Amazing sunsets . Comfortable & well equipped villa with lots of space for everyone. Great for parties , barbecues ,table tennis tournament. Enjoyed swims off rocks at bottom of stairs into the sea which was warm ..friendly wee bar owner on the beach next to villa ..great service @ Philipos. Booking service by Jane prompt friendly & hassle free. Nicos property manager helpful & friendly. Local bus service frequent & easy to negotiate.
Mcgees Oct 2016

 

This was our second time staying at Villa Amalia. Three generations of the family celebrating various milestones this year -70th birthday, 50th birthday, silver wedding- and the setting was perfect. A stunning villa in a beautiful location with all amenities close by. Something to do for everybody and a fantastic pool to cool off in. I am sure this will not be the last time we see this villa.

Nikos and his team were really helpful and responsive. All in all everybody had a wonderful time at the villa for the second time in 3 years!
The Blessingtons, Smiths and Martins Aug 2016

 

*****FANTASTIC HOLIDAY LOCATION AND VILLA******
· 5 of 5
WOW what a fantastic villa this is. We have done villa holidays for years and I can honestly say that this was one of the best! Amazing views from the villa overlooking coral bay beach. The stairs down to the sea were fantastic too. The villa was equipped with everything you needed. The welcome pack on arrival was great too as we did not expect anything but made a nice touch. The villa was spotless and the pool area too.
There was a party of 7 adults and there was more than enough space for everyone to enjoy. We enjoyed a good few BBQ's sat by the pool, enjoyed killer pool in the games room and even had a couple of movie nights!
There was enough hot water for everyone to shower with.......in previous villas this has sometimes been a problem but not here. Thank you to Jane for making the booking effortless too and to the cleaner she was lovely and nothing was too much trouble.
Coral Bay strip where all the bars and restaurants are was only a slow 10 minute walk which was great, taxi's are easily available should you need one though.
We have already booked the villa for next year so that just goes to show how much we enjoyed it. You would not be disappointed staying here I would recommend to anyone whether it be a couple, a family or family and friends :-)
· Review Submitted: May 25, 2016


Breathtaking
· 5 of 5
Best villa we have stayed in swimming pool very big views were stunning
· Review Submitted: May 12, 2016


Spacious and amazing villa
· 5 of 5
What an amazing stay at this large amazing villa with its stunning views, they take your breath away. Plenty of room to escape each other and lots to do . Snooker table, table tennis , table football, gym. We had a couple of barbecues and my husband and son had a swim in the sea at the bottom of the stairs. Lovely clear waters and lots of fish.
Not ultra modern but you just feel at home when you get there. Great location within 15 mins casual walk into coral bay and felt so safe there. We were all unhappy when we had to leave
· Review Submitted: May 3, 2016

Morris family + extras holiday April 2016

· 5 of 5
We were a party of 9 from Grandma to Great Granddaughter visiting Cyprus for a family wedding , we picked villa Amelia for the location and wow what a location we had the views were stunning.The booking process was an excellent service.
Welcome pack on arrival was really good , Villa suited all our needs large rooms, games room an added bonus , the pool area was lovely lots of lounges and places to sit , the views from the pool and balcony were stunning.
The management team and cleaning lady were very accommodating and very helpful,
we would recommend villa Amelia to anybody who wants a homely villa with stunning views.
We had a memorable holiday.
· Review Submitted: Apr 24, 2016

Family September Holiday

· 5 of 5
We were a party of 11 adults (2 families) and the villa suited our needs perfectly.
The Villa is large and spacious and has fantastic views over Coral Bay and for watching the amazing sun sets in the evenings.
A lovely welcome pack on arrival was waiting for us and this was very much appreciated being that we arrived late evening. The management team and cleaning ladies were very accommodating and helpful and the booking process smooth.
As our first trip to Cyprus we were spoilt with both Location, Villa. Next time a car will allow us to venture further afield however Coral Bay won our hearts.
· Review Submitted: Sep 22, 2015


Absolutely FANTASTIC!!
· 5 of 5
We travelled to Cyprus this year in a group of 12 family members for my brothers wedding and although we have never stayed in a villa before we decided to try the Villa Amalia and I can definitely say it's the best decision we have ever made!! It was perfect, the rooms, the pool area and the views were to die for!
There was a welcome basket waiting for us on arrival which was great to start us off before we shopped. There is a massive supermarket Phillipos which is about a10-15 walk but once you've shopped they deliver you and your shopping back to the villa which was really handy.
Location wise again it's about a 10 minute walk to the main strip which has a variety of bars and restaurants to try. The beach is about the same 10 minutes but is worth it. If you want to venture further a field the buses that run through the main strip are every 10 mins and will take you to Paphos harbour for €1.50
We were gutted when we had to leave Villa Amalia as towards the end it felt like home and we will recommend anyone thinking about this villa then do it.....you won't be disappointed!
We will definitely going back!!
Thanks again Villa Amalia and all its staff you made our holidays a memorable one!!
· Review Submitted: Aug 27, 2015

<< BACK