Menu

Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

villa cherry CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Outstanding excellent Villa
 Left on Jul 24, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017
Well what can I say perfect people to book with Perfect holiday all round can't wait to next year... See you then!!
 

Lovely, Relaxing 3 Bed Detached Villa With Private Pool
Another fantastic week at Cherry Villa, this place really is home from home, spacious, airy and clean, great sized pool with an outside dining area and a very nice quiet location.
The strong Wi-Fi was essential for us and the drinking water tap was a nice touch.
Dean took care of everything including a hire car that was waiting for us at the airport. Can't thank him enough and will definitely be returning next year.
I would highly recommend Cherry Villa.

​Date of stay May 2016

 

Lovely, Relaxing 3 Bed Detached Villa With Private Pool
Beautiful villa..............

What do you want when you book a villa abroad, for us it's home from home, good facilities, lots of sunshine with a lovely pool and this is exactly what we got with Villa Cherry. The villa was immaculately clean with a good standard of furnishings throughout, light and airy with ceiling fans plus air con in every room. A plus for us was the fly screens which allowed you to open the windows and doors without unwanted visitors! The kitchen was very well equipped with a very good standard of appliances all meeting the description on the website. The pool and gardens were very well maintained and Helen, property manager, is contactable should you have any problems. We were even able to keep track of the news and events back home due to the TV and Wi-Fi. We expect a high standard when on holiday and we were not disappointed, from the minute we booked the administration was seamless and very professional. We would not hesitate to recommend this villa and will definitely be back.

 

Will be back again !!
· 5 of 5
Me and my partner wanted a relaxing holiday with our own private pool , this villa has it all very spacious ,clean and everything you need with Beautiful Maintained Gardens also a welcome pack of bread milk beers etc which is great for late arrivals lovely touch and all the information on nearby places to see and things to do ,beaches are close by and a short drive away to some fantastic restaurants ,will definitely Be going back soon !!
· Review Submitted: Aug 26, 2015
· Date of Stay: Jul 2015

 

A wonderful holiday in a wonderful Villa
· 5 of 5
The Villa was wonderful, very clean and with everything we needed to have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday even down to the great selection of DVD's. Pool also very clean and well maintained. A great experience all round will be back soon!
· Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2015


Fantastic villa, I would recommend it to anyone
· 5 of 5
Villa Cherry is a terrific villa, it is clean, well maintained and in a fantastic location. We were looking for a relaxing week away and this villa fits the bill perfectly.
Anyone staying here will have a wonderful time.
· Review Submitted: Jul 26, 2015


Chilled Cyprus
· 5 of 5
What an amazing stay we all had at Villa Cherry! Such a lovely quiet and chilled location with everything a family needs to relax and enjoy the best that Cyprus has to offer. We were desperate for a holiday and boy did Villa Cherry deliver. Lazy days by the pool, visits to local beaches and villages and at night not so much as a squeak to interrupt our well deserved sleep. Highly recommended.
· Review Submitted: Jul 10, 2015


Fantastic
· 5 of 5
We had a fantastic time at Cherry Villa.
The villa is immaculate with all the facilities one would need for the perfect relaxing stay.
It is a great base from which to explore the island with a number of great places within a reasonable walk or short drive away
We would suggest a car is hired but the cost is not prohibitive - in fact car hire is very cheap here.
As a travellers who likes to visit different places to holiday, we usually do not visit the same place again. I think this is one place that may prove an exception to this rule
Highly recommended.
· Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2015


Fantastic Villa in a wonderful location
· 5 of 5
Me and my partner had a wonderful week stay in Cherry Villa early on in the season. The villa is situated with views out to sea and with fantastic views of the sun set in the evening.
A very relaxing villa with ample room to relax in. It is situated not to far away from the beach and a short drive into Paphos. There are some lovely restaurants not to far away in Pissouri village which serve fresh fish and meat dishes and typical homemade Cypriot dishes.
The private pool and garden allow for a very relaxing area to sunbathe and enjoy some peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of Paphos town.
This is a wonderful place to stay for a relaxing trip away either with the family or as a couple.
Cant recommend enough and will be returning again soon!  

<< BACK