Menu

Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

VILLA ELEAINA CUSTOMER REVIEWS

The Lovely Villa Eleania!!

This is our second stay at the lovely Villa Eleania, and we hope to return next year too! The recent improvements to the property made an already beautiful villa an even nicer environment, in which to relax and holiday. The pool is perfect and our children spent most of the week in it. We advise heating it if you plan to stay in the autumn and winter months. There's lots of space around the villa for the children to play in and find shade.

There is plenty to do nearby if you wish – golf, spa, restaurants, trips out etc. We managed to walk to the ‘village’ (amenities) in around 10/15 minutes but a car is essential if you want to do any more than that. 

The restaurants are very child friendly and we ate out on a couple of occasions. To be honest though, the villa is so lovely we just chilled out there all week.

We would highly recommend a stay here. It is well equipped, beautifully presented and maintained and perfectly situated. 

 

James F- 2017

 

  Beautiful villa! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We have just returned from a wonderful stay at this villa. The villa was beautifully laid out, with a magnificent outdoor area. There is plenty of room for children to play while adults relax in the shade of the lapa or by the side of the heated pool. Inside is equally spacious and very well equipped. All in all everything one could need for a wonderful holiday! The villa is close to all the amenities that Aphrodite Hills offers. We will definitely return here!

Left on Apr 16, 2017 for a stay in Apr 2017

 

“VILLA ELEAINA- A SUPER 4 BED PRIVATE VILLA!” ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Villa Eleaina - A beautiful villa!

We had a lovely stay in this beautiful villa. The property was very clean and maintained to a very high standard.
The swimming pool was very warm and we really enjoyed sitting outside looking at the golf course which was at the back of the villa.
The location could not have been better, just a short walk to a lovely spar. There are many other facilities by the spar including great places to eat out.
I would recommend this villa to anyone - simply stunning in a great location. 
Date of arrival 30 December 2016 

 

A lovely property
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

The property is located in an excellent position with views of the golf course which lies adjacent to it. There is a lovely spar as well as restaurants and a supermarket that are located just a 10 minute walk away.
The property itself is lovely with a large swimming pool that was very warm in December! Everything was as described.
The property was very clean and well maintained - all we needed for a very enjoyable stay.
It was great having the golf course next door - we used the driving range to brush up on our technique.
I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a luxury house in a great location.
Date of arrival 30 December 2016 - Andy Croucher 

 

SUPER 4 BED VILLA WITH FAB POOL IN APHRODITE HILLS
Luxury and privacy

A beautiful villa with great views over the golf course, large secluded garden with a huge pool maintained twice weekly. The villa inside very large and very well looked after with virtually everything provided.
On arrival we were greeted with the largest and most varied welcome pack ever which was well received for an evening arrival. The whole booking procedure was handled extremely efficiently by Jane in a real friendly manner, although we never met, I felt as if we knew her.
The manager Nicos although unobtrusive was very helpful and always on hand.
The whole resort is very well maintained and attractively set out.
Left on Oct 21, 2016 for a stay in Oct 2016

 

Amazing Villa - wish we could live there!
Left on Sep 14, 2016 for a stay in Aug 2016
There was 8 of us that stayed at Villa Eleaina from 17th - 31st August 2016. There were four children aged 7-10. The villa itself was spacious and the pool itself was larger than we expected - everyone was happy! It is ideal for families as the children can dip in and out of the pool or play inside - it was definitely relaxing as you didn't have to worry about them disappearing from view at any time.
Both families hired a car and we were close enough to plenty of places we wanted to visit. The location of the Villa is perfect to relax or travel around. There was several onsite restaurants on the complex with an enclosed play park to amuse the children whilst we waited for our food. All in all I think we would have been happy if we all had to stay and live at the villa forever!!
Would definitely book to stay at this villa again :-)


Villa Eleaina - 5 star
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I can wholeheartedly recommend Villa Eleaina , It really is a fantastic villa situated in a wonderful location close to all the sporting facilities as well as the on site restaurants and supermarket . However it's location also affords a lovely view and a very peaceful and relaxing surroundings. The villa is finished to a high quality internally as well as externally and the pool is a very good size . We hope to return to Cyprus and would look no further than this 5 star Villa.
Date of arrival
09 July 2016

 

Exactly what we were hoping for!
· 5 of 5
Having never visited Paphos before, we weren’t sure exactly what to expect from the area and so we opted for a 5* resort. This villa was exactly what we were hoping for with its brilliant facilities and excellent location. It was only a 15 minute drive from the airport, so very easy to get to, and once we were there, everything we needed (Beach, Shops, Restaurants, Golf Course, Spa) was a max of 5 mins away.
On some days my husband and I didn’t leave the villa, and instead relaxed around the pool and garden, we would definitely recommend a trip into Paphos town to experience the shops and beaches.
· Review Submitted: Jun 9, 2016
· Date of Stay: May 2016


We'll definitely be back!
· 5 of 5
We visited Paphos this April and stayed at Villa Eleaina – and we will definitely be back! The resort was a great spot for our whole family. Our kids loved the heated pool/BBQ area at the villa and there were plenty of other activities nearby to keep them entertained – the water sports, Pissouri beach was a favourite!
· Review Submitted: Jun 9, 2016

<< BACK