Menu

Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

villa ellada CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

 

Review #17797085 “Super Private Villa With Beautiful Sea/Sunset Views -En-Suites In All Bedrooms!” 

Stunning!                 

This is our second visit to this villa and we are definitely planning to return. Villa is beautiful and perfectly located. Plenty of restaurants nearby within walkable distance. Main bus route is extremely close and convenient. The villa was perfect for our family. Christina the owner is always extremely helpful and goes above and beyond what is required bringing lovely cakes and biscuits and making sure all is well. We have always found Christina to be very helpful. We have had fabulous holidays here and highly recommend it. We look forward to returning   

Date of arrival   08 April 2017      

Lovely villa, well looked after and good location.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Just returned from a fantastic stay in Villa Ellada 1.
The property is well looked after by Christina and her family and has everything you need.
The villa is in a good location for beaches, restaurants and supermarkets. Some within walking distance.
Definitely would recommend and return in the future
Date of arrival
01 August 2016

 

“Great Property and Great Location!”
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We stayed in this villa for a week with family so there was 7 of us in total. The villa was spacious and clean and had everything you could need. We were very pleased with the villa and the pool was great which was cleaned very regularly. The kids were in it all the time. The villa is located between paphos and coral bay with busses running very often (roughly every 5-10 mins). The bus stop is just at the end of the road. Nearby you have everything you could possibly need shops, restaurants, beach etc. We ate mainly at Julie's bar which is highly recommended. Thankyou for allowing us to rent the villa it was just what we were looking for.
Date of arrival
21 July 2016

 

“Super Private Villa With Beautiful Sea Views & En-Suites In All Bedrooms!”
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Clean well maintained villa
The villa is fantastic, it is clean, well maintained, all equipment in good condition, plenty of everything. Pool was well looked after during our stay, as was the gardens surrounding the pool. Cristina and her husband can't do enough for you
We had a fantastic holiday, very relaxing and peaceful. We didn't hire a car, we found public transport fantastic and cheap. Would defo go again.
Date of arrival
22 June 2016

 

Beautiful Villa
· 5 of 5

This really is a beautiful villa in a lovely location! The views out to see are fantastic and the swimming pool and inflatable toys kept our children occupied for hours. The accommodation was superb and the owner really was extremely helpful and attentive to detail and very friendly. This really is a super property and we will definitely be returning!
· Review Submitted: Jun 15, 2016


Wonderful xmas break
· 5 of 5

Christina a wonderfully generous and kind lady.. welcome pack included 2 bottles of delicious Cypriot wine...cheese...jam...bread....juice and fresh bananas frim their plantation.
We even got lost in our car on the first day and Jane even drove to find us to lead us back home (embarrassing but thank you!!)
Great house...clean and full of all necessities
DIOLCH/ευχαριστώ/thank you
· Review Submitted: Dec 31, 2015


Villa Ellada
· 4 of 5

Had a lovely stay at this villa, there were 3 couples and we had more than enough room. The 3 bedrooms were spacious and clean and all had en-suite. The villa was very well equipped compared to other villas we have stayed at. On arrival there was a lovely welcome pack of meats, cheese, fruit, milk, jam and during the week the manager popped in with biscuits and cakes. Bars and restaurants are all within easy walking distance and it is a short bus ride (very regular service) to both Coral Bay and Paphos resorts. All in all a great villa, great value and I would definitely recommend.
· Review Submitted: Jun 5, 2015


Lovely villa
· 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at Villa Ellada. The villa was spacious, very clean and very well situated for restaurants, supermarket and all other amenities. The pool was clean and maintained to a very high standard. Christina looked after us really well and even brought us biscuits during our holiday. Nothing was too much trouble. The welcome pack was a lovely touch and much appreciated. A great villa, a great holiday and we would recommend it to anyone.
· Review Submitted: Sep 1, 2014


· 5 of 5
"Excellent Villa"

The villa was one of the best we have ever stayed in. It was very well equipped (we eat in most nights) The cleanliness was excellent as was the mid week clean, The welcome pack was big enough to last us until we did a shop and was very well chosen. Christina the owner couldn't have been more helpful, and bought us little gifts of biscuits ,fruit, cakes etc. Even when a lightbulb needed replacing they were round immediately to do it. They also helped us with directions to various places. We have never been so well looked after in a villa. The pool and grounds were kept spotlessly clean. It was near enough to Coral Bay and Paphos to enjoy the beach and harbour yet had the feel of being in the countryside with a banana grove at the back of the villa and walnut trees. Only 3 adults went but this would be a lovely villa for a family. It was a wonderful holiday and Cyprus is really beautiful. Definitely worth the 5 star rating.
Recommended for: Age 55+, sightseeing, families with teenagers, families with young children and people with disabilities
· Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2014

<< BACK