Menu

Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

VILLA HARMONY CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

The photos don't do it justice, it's even better!!
 5 of 5
As you arrive your jaw drops you enter the villa it drops again when you see the pool it drops again when you see the bar is stocked and there's a fruit basket you think great that'll do for the cocktails because there's a cocktail recipe book in the fully stocked bar. There's a room I'm reliably informed is a Jim or gym (local culture can be strange) that's air conditioned with a sea view. TV room air conditioned as is the snooker/pool room and THE FULLY STOCKED BAR (you have to pay for what you open but at pretty much the same price as from the shop) Do get a hire car and don't worry about driving it's the same as the uk except less cars on the road. Andy's a font of useful local knowledge and a nice bloke too. His restaurant recommendations were spot on as was his local bar tip. We'll be returning to Villa Harmony.

Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2017  Date of Stay: August 2017

S.Burrows 

 
Beautiful, relaxing, perfect
 5 of 5
Exactly as described. Fantastic villa, everything we could have wished for. Andrew was the perfect host. Amazing pool and views. Our family loved everything about this home from home and we are missing it already! Many thanks Andrew.

Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2017  Date of Stay: July 2017 -L.Burrows

 
Amazing large well kitted out Villa, great views
 5 of 5
Ok, where do I start ! There were Seven of us all adults and arrived at the well lit up Villa Harmony at about 11pm after a Larnaca transfer. Within Five minuets we were all in the wonderful pool. cooled off and then had a look around this magnificent villa. We easily unpacked into the numerous bedroom cupboards and then hit the well stocked bar. Andy had also left us a big welcome pack which came in handy for that evening and breakfast the next day. You could not fault the villa and its great proportions as other people have mentioned.

We used and enjoyed all the villa had to offer from a 5pm swim up Gin and Tonic to a late night port on the sunset terrace which also offered a nice breeze. BBQ was well used and all kitchen facilities were there. There were many restaurants quite local and at a great price too. We used the Air con for sleeping only and found the units to be nice and quiet helping us to sleep very well considering it was still about 34 outside !!

A car is needed due to the location but we were fully aware of this as we wanted to experience the lovely villa and the more rural restaurants and beaches. Good supermarkets available but they are 15 mins away. We would call into one after a trip out and buy the frozen raw prawns for the BBQ. They were fantastic and so much cheaper than home.

If we return to Cyprus we will use this villa again and we are very happy to recommend to anyone.

Great villa, Great pool, Great relaxing stay..... Wish we were still there.

PS, Andy stated we are top of the league for what we spent at his well stocked bar !! Can you beat us ? Andy has the details.

Dave Wood. Review Submitted: 27-Jul-2017

 

Wow, wow, wow, wow
 · 5 of 5
 What a beautiful place! We all had a amazing holiday here and the villa is perfect. There was nothing that could be added to this villa to improve it. It was beautiful, clean and so well equipped. Over the top, to be honest. So much of the facilities here were not even used. The swimming pool was amazing and the bbq area was so well used. The beds were extremely comfortable too. It was nice to have hot water whenever we wanted.....which is not always so in this country. There was ample glasses and cutlery that was nice when there all day, without the need to wash up all the time to get another glass. Villa, very modern and we would love to return. Thank you Andy for a fabulous holiday. You have a fabulous place with amazing views! X
 · Review Submitted: Oct 8, 2015
 Owner's Response: We are so pleased that once again our guests had a super holiday in Villa Harmony. We always try and surpass everyone's expectations to give it the wow factor and no expense has been spared in achieving this. We strive to be the best and so far have not disappointed. Thank you for taking the time to share your views and look forward to seeing you all again.
 

Perfect
 · 5 of 5
 For a family group of 6 plus 2 boyfriends (all adults) this villa was exceptional. Views are incredible, a constant sea breeze which made peak August temperatures bearable, a huge ,circular pool plus a swim up bar meant we rarely wanted to leave the place! We made use of both BBQs and the pizza oven worked brilliantly! We only ate out a few times but there are plenty of restaurants and all very good value. Rooms are spacious and cool....we found it hard to fault anything! Andy and Maria are nearby and ready to help with anything and our girls adored their visiting dogs! This was honestly the best villa we have ever been to...thanks so much for a fabulous 2 weeks. Highly recommended ! Sue and Richard
 · Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2015
 
July 2015
 
· 5 of 5
 We have recently returned from a fantastic holiday at Villa Harmony. We travelled as two families excited about our 2 weeks at the villa and arrived at appx sunset on the Sat evening. As we pulled up at the Villa, all lit up for the early evening, it was apparent that we had picked very well. A quick inspection of the villa followed by a long relaxing evening socialising around the pool and we it was apparent that the Villa exceeded all our expectations. A truly magnificent property, brilliantly well appointed and furnished with everything that you could possibly need for a wonderful holiday. Due to the location of the property it is imperative that you hire cars for the trip and we used these cars to visit several local beaches all of which were lovely, numerous restaurants, the best of which was Stevie's and various day trips to Farmagusta and Kyrenia. Villa Harmony is set in a quiet area of the Northern coastline and is an ideal location for those wishing to have a quiet, relaxing, HOT, break in northern Cyprus.
 · Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
 

Stunning Villa with Fabulous Views
 · 5 of 5
 We arrived at ‘Villa Harmony’ late at night, hungry and thirsty.
 We were greeted with a well-stocked fridge/welcome pack, along with ice-cold beers and wine, which were a welcoming sight for us all.
 As we explored the villa, we were all very impressed, as the photos did not do it justice.
 The pool was superb and kept very clean throughout our stay.
 Towels were clean and plentiful.
 Definitely need a car. The local supermarket provides basic everyday essentials, but the better and best supermarkets are a 20 and a 40 minute drive away and well worth it too!
 Restaurants were plentiful and always good and offered some great evening meals at prices that brought a smile to our faces…
 If you are looking for a relaxing secluded paradise, then ‘Villa Harmony’ is the place to go.
 The owner is close at hand if needed and thought of everything that you would want making this holiday bespoke and perfect.
 All in all, a great holiday in a fantastic place and so a great big thank you to Andrew for the welcome and making our family holiday special.
 · Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2015
 

Villa in Tatlisu
 · 5 of 5
 Fantastic villa, with stunning sea view, very well equipped and looked after. Owners on hand should any problems arise, and maintain pool etc. highly recommended, would definitely consider returning.
 · Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
 

Wow!!
 · 5 of 5
 This place is HUGE! The pictures don't do justice to how enormous the villa is. It is also built to a very high spec, thanks to the owner Andy. It has everything you need and more. The owners, Andy and Maria, are close by and available if you need anything and they are very friendly and helpful.
 The local restaurants are good and cheap (typically less than £10 per meal). Local supermarkets are limited if you want to cook at the villa - which isn't a problem if you intend eating out most of the time. Big supermarkets are about 1/2 drive away.
 Fabulous place in a fantastic setting.
 · Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2014
  

<< BACK