Menu

Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

villa luna CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Fabulous Secret Valley villa ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
 Left on Jul 24, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017
This was our 2nd time of hiring a villa from Jane. The whole process is very smooth, Jane answers emails quickly and confirms the booking really quickly. Villa Luna is fabulous and very well equipped. We were a party of 5 adults and the villa was perfect for us. We arrived on a hot day to a cool villa with fans switched on and welcome groceries in the fridge.
The garden is lovely and private and the pool was wonderful. Pool cleaner came every few days and gardeners came twice too. You need a car at Secret Valley but that's why we like the location just out of busy Paphos.
Already looking on Jane's website for next year!

 

EPIC! More than we could have imagined :-) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 Left on Jun 29, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017

Had an amazing time at Villa Luna! First class service from Jane who I would highly recommend. Great instructions sent to us via email of how to get to the villa. (make sure you print this off before you go). i would recommend hiring a car...its super easy from Paphos airport and takes no more than 20 mins (and roads are really quiet compared to UK) AND drive on the same side of the road too! we used Hertz. (It will give you a lot more freedom).

We went to Lidl on our first day and stocked up for the week! When we arrived in the villa we felt like we were in an episode of Cribs (that programme with the massive houses)! we were blown away. Everything we needed was there, like a home away from home. Great air con etc. AMAZING garden and pool that is bigger than it looks. lovely sun loungers. It’s in a quiet neighbourhood quite high up in the hills and is very private. I am already planning a trip back soon!

Also met the property manager, Helen on our last day who was lovely! I really couldn't recommend it enough.

Thank you Jane! x

 
Stylish Villa With Private Pool in lovely location!”
 Amazing quality  
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had an amazing holiday and the villa was more than we could've wished for and we certainly cant wait to go back again! Paul Stacey  
Date of arrival  
 27 March 2016  
 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
An amazing villa with everything you need to cater for a fantastic holiday. All the service staff were very friendly and gave us some helpful advice. lovely location will be going back one day. Thanks again for a most memorable time away!
Date of arrival: 30 September 2016

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful and clean property in a very nice location.
Pool was perfect for our 3 children.
Helen was very helpful on our arrival, sorting out a broken hair dryer.
Smooth booking through Jane Villas website.
Would definitely stay again.
Date of arrival
26 July 2016

 

Stylish Villa With Private Pool in lovely location!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Just back from a fabulous stay at Villa Luna with my family. The villa has everything you could need and set in a quiet area, perfect for chilling out, but close enough to shops and restaurants with the use of a car, so not isolated. Would definitely consider returning in the future.
Date of arrival : 01 July 2016


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We arrived at the villa in the evening and were pleasantly surprised to find that the villa had been stocked up with bread, butter, jam, beer, orange juice and wine. For us with three small hungry children was absolutely brilliant we could make them some toast and give them a juice! We found cleaning products as well as coffee etc. it really was more than we were expecting!! The villa itself is absolutely stunning, bedrooms with loads of storage and the bed itself was very comfortable! I was a bit worried our children wouldn't be able to stand in the pool however, I was wrong. The pool is absolutely fantastic, they played on the stairs and 2/3 of the pool was shallow enough for them to swim around! Plenty of sunloungers and parasols as well as a big wooden table outside perfect for morning coffee and your evening dinner! Really couldn't fault the villa at all!! Have already recommended to several people to book through Jane, the service was fantastic! Quick, easy and only an email away!! We will most definitely book through Jane's Cyprus Property again!!
Date of arrival : 15 June 2016

Lovely clean villa with great outside space
· 4 of 5
A comfortable villa in a good, convenient location and nice and quiet. Good customer service from the manager to deal with minor queries even brought us a teapot within a couple of hours of request !
The only downside was that toilet tissue could not be flushed but placed in a bin.
Outside space very good, sun nearly all day and sun loungers very comfortable.
· Review Submitted: Jun 10, 2016


Gorgeous!!!
· 5 of 5
Couldn't fault the villa, just gorgeous, home from home, Helen had stocked the fridge with the basics for our arrival, it was very clean and well maintained.
From first enquiring to returning home Jane has responded very quickly and answered all questions, very helpful...
Will defiantly be booking again!!!
· Review Submitted: Oct 20, 2015


Beautiful villa in peaceful location
· 5 of 5
We booked the villa through Janes Cyprus properties, The service was very efficient and emails responded to very quickly. I would not hesitate to use Jane again.
The villa was exceptional and the photo's do not really do it justice All modern fittings and well-appointed throughout. Spotlessly clean. The gardens were beautiful and we were able to take full advantage of this during the warm evenings with some alfresco barbecue meals!! We would certainly book this villa again
· Review Submitted: May 26, 2015


Villa Luna
· 5 of 5
Recently stayed at villa luna and what a pleasent surprise to find a very clean modern and spacious villa that actually looks better than the web site photos.
Booked through Jaynes exclusive villas and found Jayne to be very helpful and always available to answer any queries.
I can highly recommend this villa and will be returning next summer.
Must mention Marias Taverna in Kouklia fantastic food and lovely friendly people.
· Review Submitted: Oct 30, 2014


Villa Luna
· 4 of 5
We had a wonderful and relaxing holiday at Villa Luna. It was beautifully maintained- and the pool was exceptionally clean!!! This is our third time to Cyprus and we plan to visit again. The gardens also have orange, lemon and mosfilo fruit trees. Kouklia is a lovely village with great restaurants and the surrounding area is seeped in history. We would definitely recommend this villa to family and friends.
· Review Submitted: Oct 1, 2014


Villa Luna
· 5 of 5
Villa Luna is spacious, modern, clean and well equipped. Lovely well maintained garden and private pool. Fast wifi access. Stayed for one week in August. Car hire recommended as nearest supermarket and restaurants are a 10 minute drive away, in the fantastic village of Kouklia. The local area is very quiet and peaceful. However Paphos and pissouri are only 15 minute drives.
Booked through Jane Sayce at Janes Cyprus Holidays. Booking process was simple and quick and communications excellent.
Would recommend this Villa to family's who want a quiet luxury holiday.
· Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2014

<< BACK