Menu

Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

VILLA ZENON CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

Wonderful stay at Villa Zenon!

Would highly recommend using Jane's Villas. We have just returned from a wonderful stay in Aphrodite Hills Resort in Cyprus. The villa was stunning both from a location and quality point of view, Pambos who owned the villa was a delight and greeted us on arrival with a full induction of the house! Dealing with Jane was great and straight forward with her picking up our initial inquiry quickly and answering any questions we had - would definitely be using them again!

Tara Oct 2017

 

Review #18114431 “Fab 3 Bed Villa With Private Pool & Garden Close To Resort Facilities, sleeps 8!”

Fabulous Villa                   

We rented Villa Zenon on the Aphrodite Hills golf complex where our Son and his girlfriend were getting married. The Villa was fantastic, we had everything we needed and only a short walk from the main complex and facilities, the property was well looked after and we were greeted by the owner who showed us around and made us feel very welcome.

Villa Zenon is of a high standard both inside and out with regular changes of towels and bedding. It was very private with a lovely pool and plenty of outside seating and shade if needed. All our family were dotted about the complex which is huge but not overcrowded, so if you are going for a wedding with other family members and friends I would recommend a car as some of the villas have quite a distance between them.

There are some lovely authentic restaurants close by in the village of Kouklia, there are also a number of different restaurants on site. Unfortunately with the Wedding we didn't have much time for visiting attractions but I understand there are some lovely places to visit, maybe on our next visit!!

We would definitely recommend Villa Zenon.      

Date of arrival    10 May 2017

 

  

STUNNING PROPERTY

Left on Jun 21, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017

This Property is absolutely Beautiful, we had a 10 night stay and was greeted by the owner Pambos who showed us around the villa then left us to enjoy its beauty, It is very well furnished with everything you need and more, it really is like home from home, it is very clean and well furnished, the pool was cleaned twice whilst we were there and the villa was cleaned and all bed sheets changed weekly. I really liked that it was sunny all the time but during the day there was always somewhere to sit in the shade as the sun moved around. My son has a disability and access throughout the villa and pool was very easy for him with lots of furniture with umbrellas around the pool. It is approx. 15 mins on a straight coast road from Paphos airport.

 Aphrodite hills resort is beautiful and the views are gorgeous, the view we had from our villa was outstanding, it is right on the coast with sea views every were, we hired cars and picked them up from the airport, we went to a local supermarket approx. 15 mins on a straight coast road by car as this was much cheaper than the super market on the resort, we ate out most evenings we had kebabs from the village square which are gorgeous we also ate at the Italian restaurant Zimi which was on the village square, the food here was delicious after reading some not very good reviews I was surprised because everything we had right down to the service was brilliant and the food very fresh, we also dined at Sophia's which is a little restaurant in kouklia village so friendly and lovely fresh food only15 mins away by car very easy to find, we dined at Hill View restaurant which is in Pissouri only 15 mins away by car, food excellent and views outstanding, we dined at a restaurant in Pissouri bay which overlooked the beach and sea think it was called captains Bay.

Did not have one bad meal anywhere whilst we were there , we also ventured into paphos a couple of times also to do souvenir shopping and eating this was really pleasant.

The booking process was very easy with Jane and emails were answered usually straight away definitely within the same day A good holiday was a had by all there was my husband and myself with 12 year old twins and our eldest daughter and boyfriend.

Great villa!

What a fantastic holiday!  Pambos was there to meet us and the villa was both immaculately presented and so what we were after.  Pool was heated perfectly and the whole holiday was great. 

Many thanks again. We are just confirming the May School holidays for next year and will be back in touch to reserve!

Paul & family. April 2017

 

Really nice villa in a good location
Zenon is a clean, comfortable, well-equipped villa with a good sized swimming pool in a pretty garden. The owner was welcoming and helpful and booking with Janes Cyprus Properties was easy.
Left on Oct 7, 2016 for a stay in Sep 2016

Just returned from our holiday at Villa Zenon and it was fantastic. The owner, Bambos who we met a few times seemed really nice and helpful.
We left on Wednesday and handed over the keys to Bambos .
M Higgins July 2016


A wonderful time at the villa. Thank you.
Many thanks
Helen, June 2016


We had a wonderful stay at Villa Zenon.
Geoffroy van der Straeten,  May 2016
  

<< BACK