Menu

Jane's Exclusive Sunshine Villas

Providing you with a super selection of Luxury Villas, Apartments and Townhouses for Holiday Rentals in Cyprus.

APT E204 APHRODITE SANDS CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Hi Jane, Can I firstly thank you for the great service we received before and while we were on holiday, Aphrodite Sands is a lovely little complex in easy walking distance to the village that has a few lovely restaurants our apartment was really spacious and airy with lovely views of the pool and sea however being on the top floor people with mobility issues may struggle as there is no lift nevertheless I would definitely recommend it 
Thanks again Jane
Kind regards Sharron 
May 2022

Really spacious great for families!

Another great stay at this property we stayed with 6 adults and we all had plenty of room it is a great little resort and very helpful on site management I can’t fault Jane always ready to help. Really close to lovely authentic village only a two minute walk away from the apartment great choice of food and really reasonably Priced it would of got a 5 star but the beds are a little to firm for me but apart from that everything you need in a holiday apartment already booked again!
S. Rolls Sept 2021

 

Beautiful Apartment!
We had a brilliant time staying at apt E204, Aphrodite Sands.  It really is lovely - spacious, well equipped with quality fixtures and fittings and a fantastic balcony - you can even see the sea (in the distance).  The resort is very well maintained and beautifully kept. We will definitely be back.
Sue Nov 2019

 

Great Apartment!

The apartment is big and was perfectly clean. There is a big terrace, where you can enjoy the quiet evenings. Swimming pool and the area around was very nice with many sunbeds. Thank you Jane.
Karina & family Oct 2019

 

Super apartment
A brilliant stay in this lovely apartment. Thank you to Jane's Exclusive Cyprus Properties for their professional service. Defintely recommended.
P. Symonds Sept 2019


Lovely stay in Mandria
Apartment is huge , easily enough room for 6-8 people & wont feel crowded at all . Had lovely stay here , large balcony with sea view , spacious bedrooms with comfy beds . Lounge area open plan lovely comfortable couch . The apartment is set on small complex , area kept clean & tidy lovely pool area plenty of sun beds . Ideally located a short walk from Mandria’s restaurants Will definitely go back again .

Aug 2019

 

 

Perfect family apartment.
Soon as we opened the door we were blown away by the size and cleanliness of the apartment. It was like being home from home. It was family friendly, quiet in the evenings and the best thing was no fighting for sun beds around the pool. We would definitely stay there again. Mr R Wellington

July 2018

 

Great Time
Hello, I spent 8 days in E204 apartment with my family, it was great time in a fabulous place ! Aphrodite Sands Resort, Mandria, is nice, tidy, & quiet, close to sea and restaurants, excellent swimming pool, very big terrace made for us possibility to enjoy warm evenings in Cyprus, apartment is really big, was no any problem to accommodate 6 persons and all of us felt freely, beautiful views of the sea from terrace and mountains views from kitchen, without any hesitation I can recommend this place and apartment for stay for big family.
Left on Oct 11, 2016 for a stay in Oct 2016

 

“Luxury Apartment”
Reviewed 2 Jun 2015
Fantastic luxury apartment in a great quite resort, just a short stroll away from the local village. Has an excellent on site spa which I would highly recommend booking in for treatments.


“Great Apartment close to village really great time”
Reviewed 24 Apr 2014
Roomy and bright apartment, 3 good size bedrooms all with bathrooms , nice pool , quite location, within easy walk of some good eating places , and easy drive from airport.


“A lovely apartment on a pretty complex!

Reviewed 8 Nov 2012
This was our 2nd stay at Aphrodite Sands - both times in October. From booking to the return of our deposit we received great service. The apartment was very spacious and clean. It is nicely furnished, spacious and well-appointed with an extremely well equipped kitchen. The position on the complex is lovely with a pool view. We were also able to watch the sun set from the extremely large terrace. The pool area is spotlessly clean. We made the short walk into Mandria village most days for either supermarket supplies, to catch the bus to Paphos or to eat dinner at one of the friendly Tavernas. This apartment and complex is perfect for our party of 4 adults and 2 children. We would love to return and would certainly recommend it to family and friends.

  

<< BACK