Menu

Holiday Rentals Villas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

APT F109 APHRODITE SANDS CUSTOMER REVIEWS

This is a wonderful place!
This really is a wonderful apartment in an amazing complex. There are two pools and a gym all well set out. The apartment has a large balcony and is ideal for families, there were 6 of us in it and it was very comfortable with plenty of room. Cant recommend this highly enough, its so relaxing whilst being good for children with the pools and also close to the lovely village of Mandria and the amazing restaurants there. We will be back!!

jJune 2019 A. Hastie & family

 

Beautiful apartment, great location!

We, 4 adults and 3 children, stayed here for 9 nights. The apartment was great, had everything one would want and was very clean and comfortable. The location was superb - a few minutes walk to village where there were a number of nice bars serving food and about a fifteen minute walk to the beach. Also the village is quite close to the main road which links Paphos and Limassol making them easy to get to. Some lovely towns/villages, Pissouri for example, which are well worth visiting. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the apartment.

April 2019-Ireland

<span style=">Lovely apartment

Absolutely fabulous apartment everything you could possibly need for your break away, clean tidy modern, only negative was the double bed was not very comfortable or sturdy, looking forward to returning again though as this is a fabulous place very friendly and quiet just the way we like it. 

Oct 2018

wonderful apartment excellent place - perfection

we have been to the area and complex before and this apartment too and yet every time we go back its better than the last. The facilities are top of the range and the way the whole area just makes you feel so relaxed is very welcome. Apartment itself is very spacious has all the mod-cons you will need and did our wee family proud. We will be back. You just got a book and enjoy.....such perfect value for money.

Andy-Scotland March 2018

 

Perfect......
 
5 of 5
 A perfectly located apartment situated 10 minutes from Paphos & a couple of minutes’ walk from the village centre of Mandria & the lovely restaurants. The apartment itself is equipped to a very high standard, with everything you could wish for – air conditioning in all rooms, a beautiful balcony overlooking the two pools, spacious bedrooms and two bathrooms. The kitchen is again equipped to a very high standard, the property itself is like a brand-new home.
 The Aphrodite Sands complex is perfect, just the right size not to be overcrowded nor too quiet. The two pools are kept spotlessly clean, and the added benefit of the gym & spa provides further options. Going back for the fourth time this year – it’s just perfect….
 Review Submitted: Feb 8, 2015


 Superb apartment
 · 5 of 5
 Stayed at the apartment for 10 days. Had a fantastic holiday. The apartment is very light and spacious, well decorated and has plenty of mod cons and amenities.
 The complex and apartment are both impeccably clean and the pools are fantastic.
 The apartment is suitable for families or couples wanting to share some time away together. Would highly recommend staying here. Very easy access to the apartment from the airport - very short transfer time. With a few tavernas and shops in the local village there's no need for a car unless you want to explore more of the island.
 · Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
 

 “This is the place for top quality, relaxation and the best holiday”
 Reviewed 4 May 2014
 This wasnt our first visit to Mandria which is the most amazing beautiful peaceful place, and only 5 mins from the airport..literally...but it was our first time in this apartment. Its a three bedroom and is so spacious with plenty of room a lovely big kitchen and very comfortable lounge and two bathrooms...a vital part when you have two teenagers with you! The apartment was spotlessly clean perfectly positioned with the balcony overlooking the two pools and also the fields at the rear of the property as the apartment is on the gable end so the balcony is on two sides!! Its fabulous! We booked this through Jaynescyprusproperties.eu and as usual Jayne could not do enough to help and ensure everyone had the best holiday. Everyone must go to Cyprus in their lifetime and when you go Jaynescyprusproperties are perfect to book with for accommodation. We were so impressed with this apartment we have already booked to go back to it in October.
 

 “Lovely part of Cyprus, excellent accommodation, fantastic value , wonderful weather.”
 Reviewed 12 Nov 2013
 This is our second stay in this lovely apartment. We cannot fault this. We went with our teenage children and 11 year old. The apartment is very well equipped, spacious and modern. The kids and I love it. Quite at night, no traffic noise ( some planes this time, but not so in the summer) . I love to wake up and see the pool area out of the window. Pool areas is relaxing, bit chilly this time, but we did go late in the season, and the kids did brave the cold water. Last time we came ( in August) the pool was boiling. Gym area is good, as is the spa . The transfer from the hotel takes only minutes, so once landing we were in the apartment in no time. This is an easy holiday and the weather is great most of the year. Pathos is great for eating, and it's best to hire a car. We will be back soon.
 

 “Different Class- Superb”
 Reviewed 8 Oct 2012
 We stayed at Aphrodite Sands from the 23rd to 30th Sept and had a fantastic stay. Firstly the Apt was brilliant far better than the pictures showed and they looked great!!!!. A spacious modern facility with loads of room. The rooms were very spacious and air con worked like a dream. Lounge and dining area also fab and a big balcony overlooking the pool and complex. Jacuzzi under the pool was brill. Finishing with the kitchen excellent appliances loads of utensils crockery etc attention to detail with the holidaymaker in mind. We hired a car but with the bus services we could quite easily have done without also the village of Mandria was lovely a one to two mins walk to the shop tavernas etc . Beware the fish and chips at the restaurant it was the biggest fish and chips ive ever seen fresh as well. Closing with the beach it was a ten min walk totally deserted pebble and a little sand not for kids though more ideal for a stroll and stop off as opposed to a sunbathe although you can water gets deep quickly but picture postcard. Finally thanks to Jayne for a lovely unobtrusive holiday i cannot speak highly enough of the place please go you ll love it the only fault was having to go home . Five stars well deserved in my humble opinion be back soon
 

 Apartment in Paphos.
 · 5 of 5
 We stayed in this apartment last year. It was fabulous, described very accurately and equipped like home. Loved every minute of being there. The complex is gorgeous and pool so clean. You need a car to get to the main town of Paphos but roads are very easy to drive on. Lots to do in Paphos town and lovely restaurants. Would definitely return of which we will book for next year already. Recommended to family and friends since returning.
 · Review Submitted: Sep 1, 2013

<< BACK